Boards

Posted on

Pastor: Dr. Albert Collver III, 636-751-3970, acollver@saintpaulstroy.com

Church & School Secretary: Beth Meschke, 618-667-6681, emeschke@saintpaulstroy.org

Site Director (School and Early Childhood Center): Chris Lingel, 618-667-6314, clingel@saintpaulstroy.org

Church Council Chairman: Alan Kilzer, 618-667-8263, alantkilzer@hotmail.com

Board of Elders: Sam Italiano, Head Elder, locksmithsam@aol.com

Board of Stewardship & Finance: Tony Sipes, ksipes@epicsysinc.com

   Financial Secretary: Beau Sievers, 618-520-3289, beau.sievers@gmail.com

   Bookkeeper: Cheryl Chrusciel, ccoolaunt@att.net

Board of Evangelism: Kay Butts, KayButts@charter

Board of Christian Education: Jen Engelbecht, jenwitten16@gmail.com

Board of Christian Day School: Jason Kesterson and Dave Thomas, Co-Chairmen, sboard@saintpaulstroy.org

Board of Trustees:  Todd Moore, 618-779-3444

Lutheran Women’s Missionary League (LWML): Kathy Nehrt, kathy.nehrt@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Randy Jones, 618-505-0640

Youth Group [7th-12th grade]: Rachael Beckemeyer, 618-367-2463, saintpaulstroy.youth@gmail.com

Head Usher:  Seth Schaefer, 618-345-6487, seschae@att.net

Altar Guild:  Debbie Wittenberg, 618-667-7357

Choirs: Family Choir – Ted Fedder, 618-667-6250

            Glorious Day/Praise Team – Tom Rampold, 618-667-8771

Confirmation Class: Dr. Albert Collver III, 636-751-3970, acollver@saintpaulstroy.com

Helping Hands [funeral dinners, social ministry needs]: Grace Cottingham, 618-667-6552

St. Paul’s PTL:  Collin McLaughlin, 618-977-2744, colinm914@gmail.com

Scrip Program: Wendy Sievers, 314-753-9119, wendy.sievers@gmail.com

Prayer Chain:  Adeline Amen, 618667-2549 and Debbie Wittenberg, 618-667-7357